WAEC GCE NOV/DEC 2016 TIMETABLE - GRupdates
Welcome Guest Please Register OR Login

Login Below


Username:
Password:
Not Yet a Member? Sign up | Forgot Password?



Advertise Here
Forum » Educational Issue | Campus Gist
WAEC GCE NOV/DEC 2016 TIMETABLE
Views: 14479  |  Comments: 0
EDUBRAZEE 11:45 Tue, 26 Jul 2016

2017 WAEC GCE UPDATE
Are You Writing Upcoming 2017 WAEC GCE? Then Submit Your Number Below For Updates
Your Name

Your Phone Number






IMPORTANT UPDATE:
If you subscribed or you’re subscribing for Our Runs, pls remove ur phone from DND to always receive our updates and answers!!!
To unsubscribe from ‘Do Not Disturb’ (DND):
1. Text STOP to 2442
2. Then, text ALLOW to 2442



+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Wednesday, 31st August, 2016
Commerce (Essay& Obj) 3.00pm – 5.00pm
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Friday , 2nd September, 2016
Biology (Essay& Obj) 9.30am -12.00pm
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Saturday, 3rd September, 2016
English Language 2 (Essay) 9.30am – 11.30am

English Language 1 (Objective) 11.30am – 12.30pm
English Language 3 (Test of Orals)
3.30pm – 4.15pm
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Monday, 5th September, 2016
Geography (Essay &Objective) 9.30am – 12.30pm
Biology 3 (Alternative to Practical
2.00pm – 4.00pm
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Tuesday, 6th September, 2016
Agricultural Science (Essay&Objec
9.30am – 12.30pm
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Thursday, 8th September, 2016
Financial Accounting (Financial
Accounting Essay& Objective) 9.30 – 1.00pm
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Friday, 9th September, 2016
Hausa 9.30am – 12.30pm
Igbo 9.30am – 12.30pm
Yoruba 9.30am – 12.30pm
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Saturday, 10th September, 2016
General Mathematics (Essay&Obje
9.30am-3.30pm
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Thursday,15th September, 2016
Physics (Essay & Objective) 9.30am – 12.15pm
Geography (Practical and Physical
Geography) 2.00pm – 3.50pm
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Friday, 16th September, 2016
Chemistry (Alternative to Practical) 9.30am – 11.00am
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Saturday, 17th September, 2016
Economics (Essay& Objective) 9.30 – 12.30pm
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Monday, 19th September, 2016
Literature-In-English (Prose & Obj) 9.30am –11.45am
Literature-In-English (Drama & Prose) 2.00pm – 4.30pm.
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Tuesday, 20th September, 2016
Chemistry (obj and essay) 9.30am – 11.30am

Government (Essay& Objective) 2.00pm – 5.00pm
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Thursday, 22nd September, 2016
Agricultural Science (Alternative to Practical Work) 9.30am -11.00am
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Friday, 23rd September, 2016
History (Essay & Objective) 9.30am – 12.30pm
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Monday, 26th September, 2016
CRS/IRS (obj and essay) 9.30am -12.30am
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Tuesday, 27th September, 2016
Further Mathematics (Essay) 9.30am – 12.00noon
Further Mathematics (Obj) 3.00pm – 4.30pm
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Wednesday, 28th September, 2016
Physics 3 (Alternative to Practical) 9.30am – 12.15pm
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++



Join us on Facebook || Follow us on Twitter now

Please LOGIN or REGISTER To Gain Full Access To This Article

Related Topics
WAEC GCE NOV/DEC 2016 TIMETABLE

Waec 2017 Timetable - May June Waec Timetable

Waec Gce 2017 Timetable - Nov/Dec Waec Gce Timetable

JAMB To Start 2017 Sales Of Form Soon, Agrees On Exam Timetable With WAEC, NECO, NABTEB

=> Like this Article? Hit the Like Button below!!

Need to Receive Our Daily Updates via Sms? Text Follow Gurusrulers to 40404

Replies

Pls do not Spam, else you might lose your Account!

Name

Comment


Learn How to Design your Post | Lovely Smileys for your Post.

Facebook Followers